Adorable baby knit hat from The Blueberry Hill

I absolutely LOVE this little baby hat! It’s so incredibly adorable. I knew it was cute in the pictures but it’s even cuter in person. I ordered the blue one for my son who should be making his arrival any day now. I have scheduled a newborn photo session and can’t wait to use this in the photos. It’s so soft and knitted nicely. The little Pom Poms make the little hat super cute! It arrived in a nice package with little mints and was wrapped in tissue paper. I can’t wait to see how my son looks in this adorable hat in his newborn photos. The hat is great quality and I would definitely recommend it to any new mommies or expecting moms. It would also be a great purchase for newborn photographers. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are my own. 
Purchase for $28.00 at https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01HE6EBCU/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1

  

Leave a Reply

