Silicone Baby Bibs

I’ve been kinda obsessed with bandana bibs for my future son (I’m due in August), but I’ve also been looking for bibs that would be easy to clean up after a feeding when he gets a little older. These bibs are soft silicone and are super easy to clean! All you need is soap and water or baby wipes even work. I like the little pocket they have that will catch any extra food or messes he might make. The colors are bright and will work for a boy or a girls. These are two of my favorite colors so that’s definitely a plus. There are three holes to adjust the size of the bib at the top. They are super easy to adjust and the silicone makes it so it buttons one handed, if needed. I really like these bibs and can’t wait for my son to use them. I recieved this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are my own. 
Purchase for $15.95 at 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01EJ7C1M4/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

  

Leave a Reply

