Mama Belly Butter 

I have used many different stretch mark creams to help prevent me from getting them. I’m 9 months pregnant and started using this cream as soon as it arrived. It is not as thick as other creams I used, but it’s not a liquid either. A lot goes a long way with this belly butter. It also smells really good. Some creams have an overwhelmingly cocoa butter smell and this does not. I use this after I take a shower and dry off. I apply it to my chest, tummy, and hips with a circling motion. It’s not oily or sticky and rubs in really nicely. Overall, I prefer this cream to some of the others I have used in the past. I recieved this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are my own.  
Purchase for $19.99 at 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01EIQQ096/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

