Cheeky Tummy Backpack Diaper Bag

So I keep telling myself that I need to stop buying diaper bags. But this one I just HAD to have! Unlike my three other, this one is a back pack! I love how many pockets it had. Once you start opening pockets you really discover how big this bag is. On one side you have a wipe holder with a opening for the wipes to come out. In the other side you have an insulated pocket to keep bottles in. Both sides have an additional pocket as well. The front has a bunch of pockets too. The back opens up to the large part of the bag. It comes with another small zippered bag and a diaper changing pad that matches the bag. The shoulder straps are extra padded and so is the part that sits on your back. It’s super comfortable and fits everything you need. I’m switching out my other diaper bag so this will be my main one that I take everywhere. I really LOVE this diaper bag! I recieved this product for a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are my own. 
Purchase for $59.95 at 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01ESJC31M/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1 

    
    
    
 

Leave a Reply

