Veenev Baby Carrier

I am due in August with my first baby and couldn’t wait to get this carrier. I really like that it can be used where the baby faces in toward me or that I can use it as a back pack. I tested it out by putting it on me and using one of my boyfriends daughter’s baby dolls in the carrier. It buckles up near your shoulder blades and around your waist. The buckle on the waist makes you press a button to release and the. You can pull the buckle apart. It also comes with a hooded part that detaches but can be used if the baby is sleeping. The waist back and should straps are really comfortable when wearing it. I also like that it has a front pouch that I can put my cell phone or baby toys/necessities in comfortably. I am excited to use this product and start baby carrying after my son arrives. I recieved this product for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are my own. 
Purchase for 47.50 at 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014VLV638/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&psc=1 

    
 

Leave a Reply

