72 Gel Pens

This is the first time I have used gel pens in years. I was excited to see that there were 72 different colors including pastels, glitter, neon, and regular colors. They come in trays of 12 which keep them nice and organized. They are easy to remove from the tray and to put back. They all have clear tubes so you can see the ink levels and color. The only reason I am giving this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because while coloring some of the ink in the pens did not come out very easily. Some of the pens’ ink was very smooth and came out great, but some were scratchy and did not come out as smoothly. Overall, I would purchase this product again as most of the colors were great and they give me another option for coloring in my adult coloring books besides markers and colored pencils. I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. 
Purchase for $21.99 here: 

https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01EGUHV8I/ref=ya_aw_od_pi?ie=UTF8&psc=1 

   

Leave a Reply

