Empyrean Gray Queen Sheets

I will start off by saying that I absolutely LOVE these sheets! They are very thick and are extremely well made. They are hypoallergenic and prevent dust mites. I have a hard time finding sheets that fit my mattress as it is a pillow top and most sheets are too shallow and always come off at night. The fitted sheet has elastic straps to help hold the sheets in place on the corners of the mattress. The sheets are very soft and look great on my bed. My boyfriend even said they were super comfortable–a rare compliment from him. They are also stain resistant, which is great for when you have kids. The design on the top sheet makes them look very decorative. I am very pleased with these sheets. The pillow cases, although standard, fit my king size bamboo pillow very nicely. I really like how the pillow cases have the little flap that covers the edge of the pillow and makes it look nicer. Overall, these are one of the best sheet sets I currently own. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. 

http://www.amazon.com/Bed-Sheets-Bedding-Queen-Gray/dp/B01EIBBI7A?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=od_aui_detailpages00

Leave a Reply

