Joymoze Professional Dog Clippers for Small Dogs

I was very excited to receive this product. I have two small weiner dogs that do not like their nails to be clipped. I have a Pedi-Paw that I usually use with them, but it takes forever. This product was the perfect size for my mini wiener dogs. The grips are comfortable and purple–my favorite color. They are easy to use and small enough to store in just about any location. This made clipping their nails much faster than filing with the Pedi-Paw. It did take two of us to clip their nails though–one to hold and one to clip. The cutters clipped nicely and did not leave their nails jagged or split, like other clippers. I will be using these often to help keep their nails nice and short. Overall, a great product for clipping small dog’s nails. I received this product at a discount in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

http://www.amazon.com/Joymoze-Professional-Clippers-Trimmer-Purple/dp/B01EG9EX1W?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

image

Leave a Reply

