Ibby Baby Bandana Bibs

I have lots of baby bandana bibs for my son who will be arriving in August this year. These ones are cotton–making them very soft, and have snaps in the back–easy to put on and take off. The designs on this particular product are very cute and are geared more towards a boy than a girl, even though they say they are uni-sex. The mustache design is my favorite out of these five baby bibs.  The sunglasses design would have to be my second favorite. They are super absorbent and soft. I have to say that I really love baby bandana bibs and this product did not disappoint. I can’t wait to use them with my baby boy when he arrives. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

http://www.amazon.com/Bandana-Absorbent-Organic-Teething-Adjustable/dp/B0190GI0IS?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=od_aui_detailpages00

Leave a Reply

