Baby bath gift set

I am a big fan of bamboo washcloths and I definitely wasn’t disappointed with this gift set. It is so cute and nicely packaged. The washcloths and towel are super soft too. The colors make it perfect for both a boy and a girl. I can’t wait to use these with my son in August when he is born. This is a great gift set for a baby shower too! The hooded towel with the bear is super adorable. It comes with the hooded towel, 2 suction cups, 2 glove bath wipes, and 4 washcloths. I recieved this product at a discount in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. 
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01AYNVKSS/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

     
   

Leave a Reply

