Nestl Bedding Duvet Cover, Protects and Covers your Comforter / Duvet Insert, Luxury 100% Super Soft Microfiber, Queen Size, Color Purple Eggplant, 3 Piece Duvet Cover Set Includes 2 Pillow Shams

I purchased this item to match my eggplant colored deep pocket sheets that I purchased from Nestl Bedding as well. I am as impressed with this duvet cover as I am with the sheets. It’s a gorgeous color and matches perfectly. It fits very well over my comforter and the pillow shams even fit, barely, my king size pillows. The duvet cover and pillow shams are made of extremely soft material and looks great on my bed. I am very happy with this product. I also really like that it is wrinkle free, just like the sheets.

http://www.amazon.com/Nestl-Bedding-Protects-Comforter-Microfiber/dp/B01BCP7194?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_search_detailpage

Leave a Reply

