Black Sleep Mask by Bedtime Bliss

I was skeptical about purchasing this item because I’ve never slept with a mask on or with ear plugs in. I bought this product because my boyfriend’s snoring was becoming unbearable! I was turning up the stereo and could still hear him. I decided to try the ear plugs first to see if it really would block the noise of him snoring. Although it did not completely block the noise it muffled it greatly! I could actually sleep! The next night I tried the sleep mask as well and loved that it allowed me to fall asleep faster as it was completely dark. The ear plugs were easy to twist and place in my ears and only took a few seconds to fill out. They stayed in nicely and were comfortable in my ears. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions express are 100% my own.

http://www.amazon.com/Black-Sleep-Mask-Bedtime-Bliss®/dp/B00WCUBFRS?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00

Leave a Reply

