Grand Roze Organic Washable Nursing Pads

These nursing pads are impressively soft. I am expecting my first child in August and my milk has not come in just yet, but I expect it to very soon. These will be perfect to help make sure I don’t leak while at work or just around the house. There are four pairs of pads in pink, white, blue, and yellow. I really like that they are washable and reusable. They are really thin which is great for wearing with nursing bras and not adding too much volume. I also like the fact that they are hypoallergenic and antibacterial. These will definitely be my go-to nursing pads when I start producing. They also came in a super cute little leopard zippered bag. I recieved this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own. 
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01D95S798/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Leave a Reply

