Bed Sheet Bedding Set, 100% Soft Brushed Microfiber with Deep Pocket Fitted Sheet – QUEEN – PURPLE EGGPLANT – 1800 Luxury Bedding Collection, Hypoallergenic & Wrinkle Free Bedroom Linen Set

I finally had the opportunity to test these sheets out last night. I put them on our bed and was surprised at how well they fit. My mattress is a pillow top so I generally have a difficult time finding sheets with deep enough pockets that will stay on the bed. These sheets had deep pockets and were able to be tucked in all around the bed. They are very soft and not stiff like some sheets I have. We slept on them last night and they stayed attached to the bed. It comes with the fitted sheet, flat sheet, and two pillow cases. The pillow cases best fit standard pillows, but was able to barely fit my king sized bamboo pillow. I really like the deep purple color and the fact that they are hypo-allergenic. I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed are 100% my own.

 

Leave a Reply

