Essential Oil Necklace

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. The opinions expressed in this review are 100% my own. The product arrived in a nice little drawstring bag, as pictured. I opened it up and found that it came 4 extra pads, not including the one inside the necklace. The pad inside the necklace is white and the others are different colors. I used my essential oils and added a few drops to the white pad. I can definitely smell it and it smells great. I’ll definitely be wearing this more often. I love that it has a simple design that can be worn with work clothes and still look nice. 
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B019IZGJD4/ref=yo_ii_img?ie=UTF8&psc=1

   
   

Leave a Reply

