Colore Brand Pencils for the Classroom

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. The opinions in this post are 100% my own. I was given the opportunity to test out this product in my eighth grade classroom. My students are ALWAYS needing pencils, because somehow they never have one in class. The biggest problem I have found is that most pencils will not sharpen with a hand held sharpener. I have an electric sharpener in my classroom, but they are only allowed to use it during the first 5 minutes of the class. Most of the time the hand held sharpener “eat” the pencils and I have to let them sharpen with the electric. These pencils sharpened perfectly with the hand held sharpeners. The students reported less breaking with these pencils compared to the ones I had previously purchased for them. I noticed that they are very durable and love that there are SO many pencils. This should last for the rest of the school year and into next year. These are great pencils for everyday use in a classroom.

http://www.amazon.com/Colore-Pencils-With-Eraser-Tops/dp/B019FWWJCU?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00

IMG_7977

Leave a comment