Veneev sunshades

I received this item for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed in this review are 100% my own. I have a new baby arriving in August and love reviewing items that I can use with my baby. I like how the sunshades came in a little bag, which is great for keeping in the glovebox of your car if you don’t need them in your windows all the time. There are no suction cups but the static seemed to keep the shades in place nicely. I have a Dodge Dart and the shades fit tightly, horizontally in the back windows. However, they were too big for the back windows in my boyfriends truck. They folded nicely to fit back in the storage bag. Overall, I will definitely be using these when my baby arrives in August! 

   

  
 

Leave a Reply

