Preferred Sonic Mini Toothbrush with Travel Chico Bag

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed in this review are 100% my own. When this item first arrived I found the packaging to be very nice. It comes in a nice clear and orange travel bag with a zipper. The toothbrush and Tom’s toothpaste were inside. I pulled out the toothbrush and quickly realized that it needed a AAA battery. Once I put the battery in I pressed the top button and it immediate started working. I used the Tom’s toothpaste and brushed my teeth. Although the toothbrush head is very small it still worked well. I would recommend a child using this item unless you like small toothbrushes. And by small I mean like half of what a normal toothbrush head is. I do like the cover that goes on top of the brush to keep it nice and clean. The product worked well, but is much smaller than a normal brush.  

    
 

Leave a Reply

