PBN Coconut Milk Body Scrub

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions in this review are 100% my own. When I received this items it seemed to have leaked in the shipping box. When I took it out it was covered in oil making it difficult to take the plastic covering off. Once I got that off I had to rinse off the whole jar because it was covered in oil. Once I did get the jar open the product smelled great. And that’s impressive to me because I’m not a big fan of coconut to begin with. I took a shower and used my normal body wash, then applied the scrub to my arms, legs, stomach, and chest. I left in on for a minute or two and then rinsed it off. I immediately felt my skin and it was SO soft! I am really impressed at how soft it made my skin in the shower and after I dried off! I will definitely be using this product again.  

   

 

Leave a Reply

