Fun Central Voice Changer 

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. The opinions in this review are 100% my own. I received this item in the mail about a week ago, but wanted to wait until my boyfriend’s kids came for the weekend. I placed it on the table with his Easter basket and it was the first thing he grabbed when his son got here! He was so excited to play with it. He had such a big smile on his face when we finally opened it. He wouldn’t put it down…even during dinner. It was much bigger than I originally anticipated and has many different voice changing options. I even took a couple videos of his playing with it. It’s one of his new favorite toys! He told me I needed to get another one for his sister so he wouldn’t have to share! Overall, this is a great kid toy that will keep them entertained for hours! I just may have to buy another for his sister!    
   

Leave a Reply

