Bamboo Pillow

I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for an honest review. All opinions expressed in this review are 100% my own. First of all I couldn’t wait to get my shredded memory foam bamboo pillow in the mail! It came in a nice green bag, as pictured. I was surprised a king sized pillow fit in it honestly! After some tugging I finally got the pillow out and unrolled it. I found it had lots of large clumps of memory foam and had to open up the pillow to use my hands and separate it all. Once I did that the pillow filled out and looked much more comfortable! I slept on it for the last two nights and love not waking up with a neck ache. It does take some getting used to. The memory foam forms to your head and contours to your neck and body giving you maximum comfort. I am also impressed with the breathability of the pillow.  Overall, I would give this product two thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻

    
 

One Comment Add yours

  1. brittanypro says:

    I need to do that.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment